Borgward Drivers Club Committee 2022/2023


President Robert Richmond-Jones
+44(0)1929 555189
Vice President Ian Cave
Chairman and Technical Advisor John Wallis 
+44(0)1932 352238
Secretary Liz Watson

+44(0)1243 672197

Membership Secretary Liz Watson
+44(0)1243 672197
Treasurer Colin Fortnam
+44(0)1562 851258
Press Liaison Officer Nicholas Driscoll

+44(0)1420 487645


All Committee Members have full-time occupations telephone calls are therefore requested to be made before 8 p.m.


Please advise the Site Administrator of any incorrect details.